Term Dates - Wednesday

Please see below for Term dates

Please see below the dates of Wednesday's swimming lessons.

Term 1 (September – December 2024)

Wednesday 4th September 2024
Wednesday 11th September 2024
Wednesday 18th September 2024
Wednesday 25th September 2024
Wednesday 2nd October 2024
Wednesday 9th October 2024
Wednesday 16th October 2024
NO SWIM OCTOBER HALF-TERMWednesday 23rd October 2024
Wednesday 30th October 2024
Wednesday 6th November 2024
Wednesday 13th November 2024
Wednesday 20th November 2024
Wednesday 27th November 2024
Wednesday 4th December 2024
Wednesday 11th December 2024
Wednesday 18th December 2024

Term 2 (January – March 2025)

Wednesday 8th January 2025
Wednesday 15th January 2025
Wednesday 22nd January 2025
Wednesday 29th January 2025
Wednesday 5th February 2025
Wednesday 12th February 2025
Wednesday 19th February 2025
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Wednesday 26th February 2025
Wednesday 5th March 2025
Wednesday 12th March 2025
Wednesday 19th March 2025
Wednesday 26th March 2025
Wednesday 2nd April 2025
Wednesday 9th April 2025
Wednesday 16th April 2025

Term 3 (April – July 2025)

Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Wednesday 30th April 2025
Wednesday 7th May 2025
Wednesday 14th May 2025
Wednesday 21st May 2025
Wednesday 28th May 2025
Wednesday 4th June 2025
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Wednesday 11th June 2025
Wednesday 18th June 2025
Wednesday 25th June 2025
Wednesday 2nd July 2025
Wednesday 9th July 2025
Wednesday 16th July 2025
Wednesday 23rd July 2025

Book a
free introductory lesson!

Swimmers learn best when taught by teachers who understand each individual in the class. We strive to ensure that every swimmer is happy and comfortable in our lessons. We offer swimmers a free trial session to ensure that parents and children alike are happy with our teaching support. The trial also enables our teachers to determine each swimmer’s ability and place everyone in a class that continually aids their water confidence and progression.

Book Now

News

Book your space on our May Half-Term Fast Track

Book your space on our May Half-Term Fast Track Course at Thomas More Catholic School in Purley between 9:00-11:30 am.


Book Now!