Term Dates - Wednesday

Please see below for Term dates

Please see below the dates of Wednesday's swimming lessons.

Term 1

Dorking (7 weeks)

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Term 2

Dorking (5 weeks)

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Term 3

Dorking (6 weeks)

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Term 4

Dorking (6 weeks)

Wednesday 26thFebruary 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Term 5

Dorking (5 weeks)

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Term 6

Dorking (6 weeks)

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Book a
free introductory lesson!

Swimmers learn best when taught by teachers who understand each individual in the class. We strive to ensure that every swimmer is happy and comfortable in our lessons. We offer swimmers a free trial session to ensure that parents and children alike are happy with our teaching support. The trial also enables our teachers to determine each swimmer’s ability and place everyone in a class that continually aids their water confidence and progression.

Book Now

News

2019 Fast Track Courses now available!

View Courses