Swimming Fast Track Courses

One week, five lessons.
During School Holidays
  • Easter 2022
  • Mon 11th April - Thur 14th April 2022
    Thomas More Catholic School, Purley
    11.30am – 1.30pm
  • Tue 19th April - Fri 22nd April 2022
    Thomas More Catholic School, Purley
    11:30am - 1:30pm
  • Summer 2022
  • Mon 25th July - Fri 29th July 2022
    Thomas More Catholic School, Purley
    11.30am – 1.30pm
  • Mon 1st August - Fri 5th August 2022
    Thomas More Catholic School, Purley
    11:30am - 1:30pm
  • Mon 8th August - Fri 12th August 2022
    Thomas More Catholic School, Purley
    11:30am - 1:30pm

Our Fast Track Courses are organised over the School holidays and are week long courses. Our Fast Track Courses will provide your child with water confidence and safety ahead of your holidays. Our intensive lessons will help each swimmer to continue to develop with Teachers that understand their needs and current ability. The courses will over four or five consecutive days and are 30 minutes in length.

If you would be interested in our intensive lessons please call us on 0208 644 4982 or fill in the form below:

    Please choose your preferred location(s):

    Thomas More Catholic School - PurleySt Johns C of E Community School - DorkingThe Hayes Primary School




    Fast Track Course

    Fast Track courses are back! We're running limited courses during both Easter and Summer holidays 2022.

    View Fast Track Courses
    ВП