Term Dates - Thursday

Please see below for Term dates

Please see below the dates of Thursday's swimming lessons.

Autumn Term

 

Thursday 7th September 2023
Thursday 14th September 2023
Thursday 21st September 2023
Thursday 28th September 2023
Thursday 5th October 2023
Thursday 12th October 2023
Thursday 19th October 2023
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Thursday 26th October 2023
Thursday 2nd November 2023
Thursday 9th November 2023
Thursday 16th November 2023
Thursday 23rd November 2023
Thursday 30th November 2023
Thursday 7th December 2023
Thursday 14th December 2023
School HolidayNo swimming between Monday 19th December 2023 – Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Spring Term

 

Thursday 4th January 2024 – The Beach and Woldingham School resumes
Thursday 11th January 2024 – St Giles School and Keston Primary School resumes
Thursday 18th January 2024
Thursday 25th January 2024
Thursday 1st February 2024
Thursday 8th February 2024
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Thursday 15th February 2024
Thursday 22nd February 2024
Thursday 29th February 2024
Thursday 7th March 2024
Thursday 14th March 2024
Thursday 21st March 2024
Thursday 28th March 2024
School HolidayNo swimming between Friday 29th March 2024 and Sunday 14th April 2024

Summer Term

Thursday 18th April 2024
Thursday 25th April 2024
Thursday 2nd May 2024
Thursday 9th May 2024
Thursday 16th May 2024
Thursday 22nd May 2024
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Thursday 30th May 2024
Thursday 6th June 2024
Thursday 13th June 2024
Thursday 20th June 2024
Thursday 27th June 2024
Thursday 4th July 2024
Thursday 11th July 2024
Thursday 18th July 2024

Book a
free introductory lesson!

Swimmers learn best when taught by teachers who understand each individual in the class. We strive to ensure that every swimmer is happy and comfortable in our lessons. We offer swimmers a free trial session to ensure that parents and children alike are happy with our teaching support. The trial also enables our teachers to determine each swimmer’s ability and place everyone in a class that continually aids their water confidence and progression.

Book Now

News

Book your space on our May Half-Term Fast Track

Book your space on our May Half-Term Fast Track Course at Thomas More Catholic School in Purley between 9:00-11:30 am.


Book Now!