Term Dates - Sunday

Please see below for Term dates

Please see below the dates of Sunday's swimming lessons.

Autumn Term

Sunday 10th September 2023
Sunday 17th September 2023
Sunday 24th September 2023
Sunday 1st October 2023
Sunday 8th October 2023
Sunday 15th October 2023
Sunday 22nd October 2023
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Sunday 29th October 2023
Sunday 5th November 2023
Sunday 12th November 2023
Sunday 19th November 2023
Sunday 26th November 2023
Sunday 3rd December 2023
Sunday 10th December 2023
Sunday 17th December 2023
School HolidaySwimming lessons resume at The Hayes Primary School and Thomas More Catholic School on Sunday 14th January 2024

Spring Term

Sunday 14th January 2024
Sunday 21st January 2024
Sunday 28th January 2024
Sunday 4th February 2024
Sunday 11th February 2024
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Sunday 18th February 2024
Sunday 25th February 2024
Sunday 3rd March 2024
Sunday 10th March 2024
Sunday 17th March 2024
Sunday 24th March 2024
School HolidayNo swimming between Friday 29th March 2024 and Sunday 14th April 2024

Summer Term

Sunday 21st April 2024
Sunday 28th April 2024
Sunday 5th May 2024
Sunday 13th May 2024
Sunday 19th May 2024
Sunday 26th May 2024
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Sunday 2nd June 2024
Sunday 9th June 2024
Sunday 16th June 2024
Sunday 23rd June 2024
Sunday 30th June 2024
Sunday 7th July 2024
Sunday 14th July 2024
Sunday 21st July 2024

Book a
free introductory lesson!

Swimmers learn best when taught by teachers who understand each individual in the class. We strive to ensure that every swimmer is happy and comfortable in our lessons. We offer swimmers a free trial session to ensure that parents and children alike are happy with our teaching support. The trial also enables our teachers to determine each swimmer’s ability and place everyone in a class that continually aids their water confidence and progression.

Book Now

News

Book your space on our May Half-Term Fast Track

Book your space on our May Half-Term Fast Track Course at Thomas More Catholic School in Purley between 9:00-11:30 am.


Book Now!