Term Dates - Sunday

Please see below for Term dates

Please see below the dates of Sunday's swimming lessons.

Autumn Term

Sunday 12th September 2021
Sunday 19th September 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Sunday 3rd October 2021
Sunday 10th October 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Sunday 24th and 31st October 2021
Sunday 7th November 2021
Sunday 14th November 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
Sunday 5th December 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
School HolidayNo swimming between Monday 13th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

Sunday 9th January 2022
Sunday 16th January 2022
Sunday 23rd January 2022
Sunday 30th January 2022
Sunday 6th February 2022
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Sunday 13th and 20th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Sunday 6th March 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Sunday 20th March 2022
Sunday 27th March 2022
Sunday 3rd April 2022
School HolidayNo swimming between Saturday 9th April 2022 and Sunday 24th April 2022

Summer Term

Sunday 1st May 2022
Sunday 8th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Sunday 28th May and 5th June 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022
Sunday 26th June 2022
Sunday 3rd June 2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022

Book a
free introductory lesson!

Swimmers learn best when taught by teachers who understand each individual in the class. We strive to ensure that every swimmer is happy and comfortable in our lessons. We offer swimmers a free trial session to ensure that parents and children alike are happy with our teaching support. The trial also enables our teachers to determine each swimmer’s ability and place everyone in a class that continually aids their water confidence and progression.

Book Now

News

Fast Track Course

Fast Track courses are back! We're running limited courses during both Easter and Summer holidays 2022.

View Fast Track Courses
ВП