Term Dates - Saturday

Please see below for Term dates

Please see below the dates of Saturday's swimming lessons.

Term 1

Croydon (5 weeks)

Saturday 14th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019

Saturday 12th October 2019

Dorking and Limpsfield (6 weeks)

Saturday 14th September 2019 

Saturday 21st September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019  

Saturday 5th October 2019

Saturday 12th October 2019 

Saturday 19th October 2019

Term 2

Croydon (6 weeks)

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019
Dorking and Limpsfield (5 weeks)

Saturday 9th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019 

Saturday 23rd November 2019 

Saturday 30th November 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019


Term 3

Croydon (5 weeks)

Saturday 11th January 2020

Saturday 18th January 2020

Saturday 25th January 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020

Saturday 8th February 2020
Dorking and Limpsfield (5 weeks)

Saturday 11th January 2020

Saturday 18th January 2020

Saturday 25th January 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020

Saturday 8th February 2020

Term 4

Croydon (5 weeks)

Saturday 29th February 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Saturday 14th March 2020

Saturday 21st March 2020

Saturday 28th March 2020
Dorking and Limpsfield (5 weeks)

Saturday 29th February 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Saturday 14th March 2020

Saturday 21st March 2020

Saturday 28th March 2020

Term 5

Croydon (4 weeks)

Saturday 25th April 2020

Saturday 1st May 2020

Saturday 9th May 2020

Saturday 16th May 2020
Dorking and Limpsfield (4 weeks)

Saturday 25th April 2020

Saturday 1st May 2020

Saturday 9th May 2020

Saturday 16th May 2020

Term 6

Croydon (6 weeks)

Saturday 6th June 2020

Saturday 13th June 2020

Saturday 20th June 2020

Saturday 27th June 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020
Dorking and Limpsfield (6 weeks)

Saturday 6th June 2020

Saturday 13th June 2020

Saturday 20th June 2020

Saturday 27th June 2020 

Saturday 4th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Book a
free introductory lesson!

Swimmers learn best when taught by teachers who understand each individual in the class. We strive to ensure that every swimmer is happy and comfortable in our lessons. We offer swimmers a free trial session to ensure that parents and children alike are happy with our teaching support. The trial also enables our teachers to determine each swimmer’s ability and place everyone in a class that continually aids their water confidence and progression.

Book Now

News

2019 Fast Track Courses now available!

View Courses