Term Dates - Monday

Please see below for Term dates

Please see below the dates of Monday's swimming lessons.

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September 2021
Monday 13th September 2021
Monday 20th September 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Monday 4th October 2021
Monday 11th October 2021
Monday 18th October 2021
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – 25th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Monday 8th November 2021
Monday 15th November 2021
Monday 22nd November 2021
Monday 29th November 2021
Monday 6th December 2021
School HolidayNo swimming between Monday 13th December 2021 โ€“ Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

Monday 10th January 2022
Monday 17th January 2022
Monday 24th January 2022
Monday 31st January 2022
Monday 7th February 2022
Half Term HolidayNo swimming โ€“ Monday 14th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Monday 7th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Monday 21st March 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Monday 4th April 2022
School HolidayNo swimming between Monday 11th April 2022 and Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022
Bank HolidayNo swimming on Monday 2nd May
Monday 9th May 2022
Monday 16th May 2022
Monday 23rd May 2022
Half Term HolidayNo swimming โ€“ Monday 30th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Monday 13th June 2022
Monday 20th June 2022
Monday 27th June 2022
Monday 4th July 2022
Monday 11th July 2022

Book a
free introductory lesson!

Swimmers learn best when taught by teachers who understand each individual in the class. We strive to ensure that every swimmer is happy and comfortable in our lessons. We offer swimmers a free trial session to ensure that parents and children alike are happy with our teaching support. The trial also enables our teachers to determine each swimmerโ€™s ability and place everyone in a class that continually aids their water confidence and progression.

Book Now

News

COVID Update

Our lessons are currently paused during the COVID-19 lockdown. We look forward to welcoming you back to the pool shortly.

COVID-19 confidence and procedures
ะ’ะŸ