Term Dates - Friday

Please see below for Term dates

Please see below the dates of Friday's swimming lessons.

Autumn Term

Friday 8th September 2023
Friday 15th September 2023
Friday 22nd September 2023
Friday 29th September 2023/td>
Friday 6th October 2023
Friday 13th October 2023
Friday 20th October 2023
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Friday 27th October 2023
Friday 3rd November 2023
Friday 10th November 2023
Friday 17th November 2023
Friday 24th November 2023
Friday 1st December 2023
Friday 8th December 2023
Friday 15th December 2023
School HolidayNo swimming between Monday 19th December 2023 – Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Spring Term

Friday 12th January 2024
Friday 19th January 2024
Friday 26th January 2024
Friday 2nd February 2024
Friday 9th February 2024
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Friday 16th February 2024
Friday 23rd February 2024
Friday 1st March 2024
Friday 8th March 2024
Friday 15th March 2024
Friday 22nd March 2024
School HolidayNo swimming between Friday 29th March 2024 and Sunday 14th April 2024

Summer Term

Friday 19th April 2024
Friday 26th April 2024
Friday 3rd May 2024
Friday 10th May 2024
Friday 17th May 2024
Friday 24th May 2024
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Friday 21st 2024
Friday 7th June 2024
Friday 14th June 2024
Friday 21st June 2024
Friday 27th June 2024
Friday 5th July 2024
Friday 12th July 2024
Friday 19th July 2024

Book a
free introductory lesson!

Swimmers learn best when taught by teachers who understand each individual in the class. We strive to ensure that every swimmer is happy and comfortable in our lessons. We offer swimmers a free trial session to ensure that parents and children alike are happy with our teaching support. The trial also enables our teachers to determine each swimmer’s ability and place everyone in a class that continually aids their water confidence and progression.

Book Now

News

Book your space on our May Half-Term Fast Track

Book your space on our May Half-Term Fast Track Course at Thomas More Catholic School in Purley between 9:00-11:30 am.


Book Now!