Term Dates - Friday

Please see below for Term dates

Please see below the dates of Friday's swimming lessons.

Term 1

Croydon (6 weeks)

Friday 13th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019
Dorking (7 weeks)

Friday 13th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019 

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Croydon (6 weeks)

Friday 1st November 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Friday 6th December 2019
Dorking (5 weeks)

Friday 8th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019 

Friday 22nd November 2019 

Friday 29th November 2019

Friday 6th December 2019


Term 3

Croydon (6 weeks)

Friday 10th January 2020

Friday 17th January 2020

Friday 24th January 2020

Friday 31st January 2020

Friday 7th February 2020

Friday 14th February 2020
Dorking (6 weeks)

Friday 10th January 2020

Friday 17th January 2020

Friday 24th January 2020

Friday 31st January 2020

Friday 7th February 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Croydon (6 weeks)

Friday 28th February 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Friday 13th March 2020

Friday 20th March 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020
Dorking (6 weeks)

Friday 28th February 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Friday 13th March 2020

Friday 20th March 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Croydon (5 weeks)

Friday 24th April 2020

Friday 31st April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Friday 15th May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020
Dorking (5 weeks)

Friday 24th April 2020

Friday 31st April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Friday 15th May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Croydon (6 weeks)

Friday 5th June 2020

Friday 12th June 2020

Friday 19th June 2020

Friday 26th June 2020

Friday 3rd July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020
Dorking (6 weeks)

Friday 5th June 2020

Friday 12th June 2020

Friday 19th June 2020

Friday 26th June 2020 

Friday 3rd July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

 

Book a
free introductory lesson!

Swimmers learn best when taught by teachers who understand each individual in the class. We strive to ensure that every swimmer is happy and comfortable in our lessons. We offer swimmers a free trial session to ensure that parents and children alike are happy with our teaching support. The trial also enables our teachers to determine each swimmer’s ability and place everyone in a class that continually aids their water confidence and progression.

Book Now

News

2019 Fast Track Courses now available!

View Courses