Term Dates - Tuesday

Please see below for Term dates

Please see below the dates of Tuesday's swimming lessons.

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September 2023
Tuesday 12th September 2023
Tuesday 19th September 2023
Tuesday 26th September 2023
Tuesday 3rd October 2023
Tuesday 10th October 2023
Tuesday 17th October 2023
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Tuesday 24th October 2023
Tuesday 31st October 2023
Tuesday 7th November 2023
Tuesday 14th November 2023
Tuesday 21st November 2023
Tuesday 28th November 2023
Tuesday 5th December 2023
Tuesday 12th December 2023
School HolidayNo swimming between Monday 19th December 202 – Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Spring Term

 

Tuesday 9th January 2024
Tuesday 16th January 2024
Tuesday 23rd January 2024
Tuesday 30th January 2024
Tuesday 6th February 2024
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Tuesday 13th February 2024
Tuesday 20th February 2024
Tuesday 27th February 2024
Tuesday 5th March 2024
Tuesday 12th March 2024
Tuesday 19th March 2024
Tuesday 26th March 2024
School HolidayNo swimming between Friday 29th March 2024 and Sunday 14th April 2024

Summer Term

 

 

Tuesday 16th April 2024
Tuesday 23rd April 2024
Tuesday 30th April 2024
Tuesday 7th May 2024
Tuesday 14th May 2024
Tuesday 21st May 2024
Half Term HolidayNo swimming – Tuesday 28th May 2024
Tuesday 4th June 2024
Tuesday 11th June 2024
Tuesday 18th June 2024
Tuesday 25th June 2024
Tuesday 2nd July 2024
Tuesday 9th July 2024
Tuesday 16th July 2024

Book a
free introductory lesson!

Swimmers learn best when taught by teachers who understand each individual in the class. We strive to ensure that every swimmer is happy and comfortable in our lessons. We offer swimmers a free trial session to ensure that parents and children alike are happy with our teaching support. The trial also enables our teachers to determine each swimmer’s ability and place everyone in a class that continually aids their water confidence and progression.

Book Now

News

Book your space on our May Half-Term Fast Track

Book your space on our May Half-Term Fast Track Course at Thomas More Catholic School in Purley between 9:00-11:30 am.


Book Now!